Toll Free : 1800 233 7722    GST No. : 24AAAAT2885P2ZW

Bank Holidays

Sr.No. Date Day Holiday
1 14-01-2021 Thursday Makar Sankranti
2 26-01-2021 Tuesday Republic Day
3 11-03-2021 Thursday Maha Shivratri
4 29-03-2021 Monday Dhuleti
5 14-04-2021 Wednesday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar's Birthday
6 21-04-2021 Wednesday Shree Ram Navmi
7 14-05-2021 Friday Bhagvan Shree Parshurma Jayanti & Ramjan-Eid
8 21-07-2021 Wednesday Bakri-Eid
9 20-08-2021 Friday Mahurram
10 30-08-2021 Monday Janmashtami
11 10-09-2021 Friday Samvatsari
12 02-10-2021 Saturday Mahatma Ghandhi's Birthday
13 15-10-2021 Friday Dusshera
14 19-10-2021 Tuesday Eid-e-Meeladunnabi
15 04-11-2021 Thursday Diwali
16 05-11-2021 Friday Vikram Samvant New Year Day
Important Links

Latest News