Toll Free : 1800 233 7722    GST No. : 24AAAAT2885P2ZW

Bank Holidays

Sr.No. Date Day Holiday
1 26-01-2018 Friday Republic Day
2 13-02-2018 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
3 02-03-2018 Friday Dhuleti
4 16-06-2018 Saturday Ramzan/ Id-UI-Fitr
5 15-08-2018 Wednesday Independence Day
6 17-08-2018 Friday Parsi New Year(Pateti)
7 22-08-2018 Wednesday Bakri Id(Eid-al-Adha)
8 03-09-2018 Monday Janmastami
9 13-09-2018 Thursday Samvatsari
10 21-09-2018 Friday Muharram
11 02-10-2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
12 18-10-2018 Thursday Dasara/Vijaya Dashmi
13 07-11-2018 Wednesday Diwali
14 08-11-2018 Thursday Gujarati New Year
15 21-11-2018 Wednesday Id-e-Milad-Un-Nabi
16 25-12-2018 Tuesday Christmas Day