Toll Free : 1800 233 7722    GST No. : 24AAAAT2885P2ZW

Board of Directors

SHRI ASHIT V. GANDHI

Shri Ashit V. Gandhi

President

EMAIL : ashit.gandhi@spcbl.in
TEL : 0261 2464621-625

SHRI SANJIV N. TAMAKUWALA

Shri Sanjiv N. Tamakuwala

Vice President & Professional Director

EMAIL : sanjiv.tamakuwala@spcbl.in

SHRI MUKESHCHANDRA N. GAJJAR

Shri Mukeshchandra N. Gajjar

IPP

EMAIL : mukesh.gajjar@spcbl.in

SHRI NARENDRAKUMAR M. GANDHI

Shri Narendrakumar M. Gandhi

Director

EMAIL : narendra.gandhi@spcbl.in

SHRI JAYVADAN N. BODAWALA

Shri Jayvadan N. Bodawala

Director

EMAIL : jayvadan.bodawala@spcbl.in

SHRI PRAVINCHANDRA P. JARIWALA

Shri Pravinchandra P. Jariwala

Director

EMAIL : pravin.jariwala@spcbl.in
TEL : 0261 2464621-625

SHRI MUKESH C. DALAL

Shri Mukesh C. Dalal

Professional Director

EMAIL : mukesh.dalal@spcbl.in

SHRI SUNIL K. MODI

Shri Sunil K. Modi

Director

EMAIL : sunil.modi@spcbl.in
TEL : 0261 2464621-625

SHRI AMIT GAJJAR

Shri Amit Gajjar

Director

EMAIL : amit.gajjar@spcbl.in

MRS. KRINAL VISHAL JARIWALA

Mrs. Krinal Vishal Jariwala

Director

EMAIL : krinal.patel@spcbl.in

MRS. JASMIN JAGDISHCHANDRA MEHTA

Mrs. Jasmin Jagdishchandra Mehta

Director

EMAIL : jasmin.mehta@spcbl.in

SHRI JAGDISHCHANDRA B RANGREJ

Shri Jagdishchandra B Rangrej

Director

EMAIL : info@spcbl.in
TEL : 02612464621
MO : 02612464621

SHRI KETAN P. MODI

Shri Ketan P. Modi

Director

EMAIL : ketan.modi@spcbl.in